Soulmate

FIND YOUR SOULMATE >>>>>HERE<<<<<<

LIVE PERFORMANCE ON YAHOO! MUSIC :

AUDIO >>>>>[RECORDED BY ME]

VIDEO >>>>>HERE<<<<<<

Songtitle : Soulmate

Artist : Natasha Bedingfield

Album : Pocketful of Sunshine (2008 )

natasha-bedingfield-pocketful-of-sunshine-front

Track : 6

Genre : Pop

Composers/Songwriters : David Tench, Natasha Bedingfield, Mads Hauge

Lyrics

Incompatible, it don’t matter though
‘cos someone’s bound to hear my cry
Speak out if you do
You’re not easy to find

Is it possible Mr. Loveable
Is already in my life?
Right in front of me
Or maybe you’re in disguise

Who doesn’t long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Somebody tell me why I’m on my own
If there’s a soulmate for everyone

Here we are again, circles never end
How do I find the perfect fit
There’s enough for everyone
But I’m still waiting in line

Who doesn’t long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Somebody tell me why I’m on my own
If there’s a soulmate for everyone

If there’s a soulmate for everyone

Most relationships seem so transitory
They’re all good but not the permanent one

Who doesn’t long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Somebody tell me why I’m on my own
If there’s a soulmate for everyone

Who doesn’t long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Somebody tell me why I’m on my own
If there’s a soulmate for everyone
If there’s a soulmate for everyone

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wow! Just heard the few opening strings made me wanna search its mp3! 😮 I never thought it’d Natasha coz I’m not familiar of her singing ballad pop. But this is wonderful piece I’ve ever heard of her. No matter what critics reviewed and said, I love both melody & lyrics of this song 🙂

Every single word in the song relates to me so much I guess? 😛 And it surprised me to find myself in tears listening to her special performance on Yahoo! Music/Pepsi Smash. It’s kinda more feelings filled inside in that version. Check it out if you like. It’s free, on Yahoo Music. Just look up for Natasha Bedingfield, Special on Pepsi Smash, Soulmate. Happy tuning!~

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

