Ev Updates

Ok. First. I don’t know whether it’s a good news or instead. But I got the ideas for my upcoming short story while cleaning my dishes this morning. I was actually listening to this beautiful ethnical song from Hayley Westenra called “Let Me Lie” and the ideas suddenly popped up in my head. Check the song here if you like :- Let Me Lie by Hayley Westenra

Second. I’ve already update my second fanfiction, “Minnie in the Mirror” (link here :-http://www.winglin.net/fanfic/melancholy_girl/) Not much to say, but yeah.. let you check it on your own.

Ok. That’s all I guess… am I really? Ahah. I know some might be asking about what my 3rd short story is all about. A hint. It’s about..

The borderless love

That’s all! Gotta go~ 🙂

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Let Me Lie Lyrics

Let me lie on grasses green
On my mother earth I lean

Let me lie on grasses green
On my mother earth I lean

Under burning sun
Through my veins she runs

Let me breathe the forest air
It’s the life force that we all share
Feel my burning tears

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Let me lie on grasses green
On my mother earth I lean
Under burning sun
Through my veins she runs

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Let me lie on grasses green
On my mother earth I lean
Under burning sun
Through my veins she runs

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Heal me through as I lie
Here with you
Heal me through
Let me sleep and keep me close

Under burning sun
Through my veins she runs
Her and I are one.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Ev Updates

  1. arieszai says:

    oho~~ another character slowly appeared!!!~ Ai Lee or Ai ni?? *referring to YM audible*
    hohoho~ that girl so computer maniac huh??? she even sleep in front of her lappy, on her scanner!!!~~

    oho!!!~~ new song!!~ eh… new lyrics posted here!!~ no wonder my box.net emailed me this mornin huh?? ev uploaded another song there!!!~ *will go there later to download*

    since ev using latest YM ver, and mine the older one… we NEVER succeed in sharing >1MB files through YM huh??? thats sad… but my ‘rubi’ folder which usually rapidly growing in size, now slows down… i gotta move ‘rubi’ folder somewhere else… wanna get rid my habit keeping all latest files on desktop >__<
    and start being cute like halmoni’s nottiest gdottie!!~ ekekekek

    p/s :: did the jpse postman eat all the X kg *censored* kimball sauce i post to you?? *curious*
    jgn la gitu pakcik posmen!!~ kempunan nek saya nak mkn sos kimball nanti
    dia akan hantaq huhuhuhuuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh audy kt ec nanti =P

  2. evearlmine says:

    :: Ec ::

    who’s that Ai Lee huh? 😛

    ahah.. yeah the old song (not really new i mean, coz it’s 2007’s) that i used to listen as lullaby actually… Hayley’s soprano so soothing and unique. you gotta know that she’s the YOUNGEST UNICEFF Ambassador known to date 🙂

    don’t worry about that parcel dear. i’m sure i’ll get it in no time sooner or later 😉 thanks & sorry for the lots of trouble it caused you m(_ _)m

  3. Phebs says:

    Yay! Going to look forward to rubi’s upcoming story. It sounds great just by those few words. Going to wait patiently and support rubi through her exams. Rubi Hwaiting!!! 😀

  4. Mark Regan says:

    Hayley Westenra is so talented and such a good role model as well. I appreciate you for appreciating her. She has millions of soul-mates like you and me around the world, rendering it a better place because of her and us.

    Thanks for recognizing that.

Leave a Reply

