In pink!

What happened to me? They’re all pink! 😮

The Original File, made by some tools & selection

The Original File, made by some tools & selection

And then I edit them…. into so many kind of effect (Filter) 😉

First,

Pink Tsubaki after added with light & decoration

Pink Tsubaki after added with light & decoration

And then,

Pink Tsubaki on CANVAS

Pink Tsubaki on CANVAS

You guys need to click for enlarge view for all these below then 😉

Oil Paint Pink Tsubaki

Oil Paint Pink Tsubaki

Warped Pink Tsubaki

Warped Pink Tsubaki

Pink Tsubaki on posterization

Pink Tsubaki on posterization

And last but not least,

Pink Tsubaki in the Wind

Pink Tsubaki in the Wind

Pink overloaded it seems… well you guys choose the best one for me, though I love the last the most 🙂

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “In pink!

  1. […] There are some more here, if you like (they aren’t WHITE though)  : PINK TSUBAKI  […]

  2. ZaliZabrina says:

    Well I think I like the canvas one, maybe because my eyes became blurred by the other pics, lol..I always loved the word ‘tsubaki’, dunno why but if I got a friend who wants me to name their child, I’d suggest Tsubaki to them, hoho

Leave a Reply

