Nobody’s Perfect

YOU KNOW NOBODY\’S PERFECT

 

Song title : Nobody’s Perfect
Artist : Miley Cyrus starring Hannah Montana
Remark : Hannah Montana 2 Original Soundtrack
Album : Hannah Montana 2 [2007]
Songwriters : Matthew Gerrard, Robbie Nevil
Genre : Rock

Lyrics :

Everybody makes mistakes
Everybody has those days
1, 2, 3, 4!

Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days
Everybody knows what, what? I’m talkin’ ’bout
Everybody gets that way

Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days
Everybody knows what, what I’m talkin’ ’bout
Everybody gets that way, yeah!

Sometimes I’m in a jam I’ve gotta make a plan
It might be crazy I do it anyway
No way to know for sure I figure out a cure
I’m patchin’ up the holes But then it overflows
If I’m not doin’ too well Why be so hard on myself?

Nobody’s perfect I gotta work it
Again and again ‘Till I get it right
Nobody’s perfect You live and you learn it
And if I mess it up sometimes
Nobody’s perfect

Sometimes I work a scheme But then it flips on me
Doesn’t turn out how I planned Gets stuck in quicksand
But no problem can’t be solved Once I get involved
I try to be delicate Then crash right into it
But my intentions are good, yeah yeah yeah
Sometimes just misunderstood

Nobody’s perfect I gotta work it
Again and again ‘Till I get it right
Nobody’s perfect You live and you learn it
And if I mess it up sometimes

Nobody’s perfect I gotta work it
I know in time I’ll find a way
Nobody’s perfect

Sometimes I fix things up And they fall apart again
Nobody’s perfect I know I mix things up
But I always get it right in the end
You know I do

Next time you feel like
It’s just one of those days
When you just can’t seem to win
If things don’t turn out the way you planned
Figure out something else out
Don’t stay down, try again, yeah!

Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days
Everybody knows what, what? I’m talkin’ ’bout
Everybody gets that way

Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days
Everybody knows what, what? I’m talkin’ ’bout
Everybody gets that way

Nobody’s perfect I gotta work it
Again and again ‘Till I get it right
Nobody’s perfect You live and you learn it
And if I mess it up sometimes

Nobody’s perfect I gotta work it
I know in time I’ll find a way
Nobody’s perfect You live and you learn it
Cause everybody makes mistakes
Nobody’s perfect

(Nobody’s perfect) No no Nobody’s perfect!

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

Though the title is “Nobody’s Perfect” but this song is the PERFECT one to live me up! 😉 Wanna know how I find Miley Cyrus? Or how I find Hannah Montana?

Since I’m still Theodore-fever, so I went to search for every clip related to THEODORE. Yeah, Theodore is Jesse McCartney, and Jesse became the guest on “When You Wish You Were The Star” episode on Season 2. I gave a try to watch – the clip was Jesse cut ONLY. But somehow I feel Hannah Montana series is NICE. Even WITHOUT Jesse McCartney.

So. I finished watching SEASON 3, which in my view more mature, more realistic, more morals-filled series. Well done Disney to recapture my intentions. Well, Season 1 & 2 must be nice too. Any supporters? :p

p/s : Sometimes it’s NICE to watch this mind-relaxing series. No head-cracking conflicts, not too much scientific terms applied, no magicals, no violence, no hi-tech stuffs. Just laugh & relax! 🙂

I’LL UPLOAD THE WHOLE SEASONS & ATTACH THE LINKS FOR DOWNLOAD LATER. CHECK OUT IF YOU INTERESTED.

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

SEASON 3 – AVI FORMAT [DIRECT DOWNLOAD LINKS]

MIRROR : SENDSPACE

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4

EPISODE 5

EPISODE 6

EPISODE 7

SEASON 2 – AVI FORMAT [DIRECT DOWNLOAD LINKS]

MIRROR : SENDSPACE

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4

EPISODE 5

EPISODE 6

EPISODE 7

EPISODE 8

MORE EPISODES COMING IN! DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT! 😉

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Nobody’s Perfect

  1. Phebs says:

    Ahah~ I know this song. It would be nice if you upload the whole season. The only episode I watched is the one with Jonas Brothers in. The TV was always conquered by my little brother so he doesn’t like that show means no luck in me watching it. *unless he is preoccupied with something else*. But I am always with the computer anyway recently. 😛

    Hmm… It suddenly makes me wanna download miley cyrus latest album. Gonna go right at it now. Thx for sharing the lyrics rubi. 😀

Leave a Reply

