Right Here

Songtitle : Right Here

Artist : Miley Cyrus starring Hannah Montana

Remark : Hannah Montana 2 Original Soundtrack

Songwriters / Composers : Timothy James, Destiny Hope Cyrus, Antonina Amato

Album : Hannah Montana 2 – Meet Miley Cyrus

Genre : Rock

DOWNLOAD THE SONG RIGHT HERE

 

Lyrics

 

I’ll be right here where you need me

Anytime just keep believin’

And I’ll be right here

 

If you ever need a friend

Someone to care and understand

I’ll be right here

 

All you have to do is call my name

No matter how close or far away

Ask me once and I’ll come, I’ll come runnin’

 

And when I can’t be with you dream me near

Keep me in your heart and I’ll appear

All you gotta do is turn around

Close your eyes, look inside

I’m right here

 

Isn’t it great that you know that

I’m ready to go wherever you’re at

Anywhere, I’ll be there

 

 All you have to do is call my name

No matter how close or far away

Ask me once and I’ll come, I’ll come runnin’

 

And when I can’t be with you dream me near

Keep me in your heart and I’ll appear

All you gotta do is turn around

Close your eyes, look inside

I’m right here

 

Whenever you need me

There’s no need to worry

You know that I’m gonna be

Right here

 

Ask me once and I’ll come, I’ll come runnin’

And when I can’t be with you dream me near

Keep me in your heart and I’ll appear

All you gotta do is turn around

Close your eyes, look inside

I’m right here, oh yeah yeah, I’m right here

 

© IN BOCA AL LUPO; SEVEN PEAKS MUSIC; TONDOLEA MUSIC PUBLISHING

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

Oh yeah. I love it. Both melody & lyrics. Miley rocks! Feels like I love her more & more now 😛

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

