Sorry

DOWNLOAD “SORRY” HERE

 

Songtitle : Sorry

Artist : Jonas Brothers

Album : A Little Bit Longer [2008]

Songwriters / Composers : John Fields, Joseph Jonas, Nicholas Jonas, Paul Kevin II Jonas

Genre : Slow Rock/Pop

 

Broken hearts and last goodbyes

Restless nights but lullabies

Helps me make this pain go away

I realize I let you down

Told you that I’d be around

Building up the strength just to say

 

I’m sorry

For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep

It’s on me

This time is the last time I will ever beg you to stay

But you’re already on your way

 

Filled with sorrow, filled with pain

Knowing that I am to blame

For leaving your heart out in the rain

And I know you’re gonna walk away

And leave me with the price to pay

But before you go I wanted to say

 

Yeah!

 

That I’m sorry

For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep

It’s on me

This time is the last time I will ever beg you to stay

But you’re already on your way.

 

Can’t make it alive on my own

But if you have to go, then please girl

Just leave me alone.

‘Cause I don’t want to see you and me going our separate ways

I’m begging you to stay

If it isn’t too late

 

I’m sorry

For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep

It’s on me

This time is the last time that I will ever beg you to stay

But you’re already on your way

 

But you’re already on your way…

 

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

 

Just love the melody I guess. Ahah. I’m into Jonas Brothers lately, don’t know why. 😛

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. arieszai says:

    omo!!~ this song really suits my feeling rite now!!!~~~~
    tp dr perspektif org yg meninggalkan la kn??? hohohohoho…

    next time when i’m reading new moon, better switch off the damn tv first… if not??? thing last night will happen again… haishhh~~

    five minutes i am filled with tears, the other 5 minutes bursts in laughter!!~ people will think that i’m somewhat crazy huh? bichosso~ chongmal bichosso~ nega bichosso~ >_<

  2. evearlmine says:

    ahahahahahaha….
    my ec is now really into The Saga collection.
    well i can see it that way even though i can’t really see you there.
    😉
    i’m on Breaking Dawn, Book 2 now.
    suddenly feel like to read again when conflicts begun.
    opppps shouldn’t really said that but yeah.
    now i know why i love New Moon the most.
    coz it’s FULL of conflict and adventure.
    happy reading New Moon & listening Sorry!
    😉

Leave a Reply

