JB Fever… still

 

Jonas Brothers Self Titled Album Front Cover

Jonas Brothers Self Titled Album Front Cover

Song title : When You Look Me In the Eyes

Artist : Jonas Brothers

Album : Jonas Brothers [2008]

Composers : Pj Bianco, Raymond A Boyd, Paul Kevin Jonas II, Sr Kevin Jonas, Joseph Jonas, Nicholas Jonas

Genre : Pop

 

Lyrics

 

Oh yeah, oh yeah

 

If the heart is always searching

Can you ever find a home?

I’ve been looking for that someone

I never make it on my own

 

Dreams can’t take

The place of loving you

There’s gotta be a million reasons

Why it’s true

 

When you look me in the eyes

And tell me that you love me

Everything’s alright

When you’re right here by my side

 

When you look me in the eyes

I catch a glimpse of heaven

I find my paradise

When you look me in the eyes

 

How long will I be waiting

To be with you again?

I’m gonna tell you that I love you

In the best way I can

 

I can’t take a day without you here

You’re the light that makes my darkness disappear

 

When you look me in the eyes

And tell me that you love me

Everything’s alright

When you’re right here by my side

 

When you look me in the eyes

I catch a glimpse of heaven

I find my paradise

When you look me in the eyes

 

Movin’ on, I start to realize

I can reach my tomorrow

I can hold my head up high

And it’s all because you’re by my side

 

When you look me in the eyes

And tell me that you love me

Everything’s alright

When you’re right here by my side

 

When I hold you in my arms

I know that it’s forever

I just got to let you know

I never wanna let you go

 

Cause when you look me in the eyes

And tell me that you love me

Everything’s alright

When you’re right here by my side

 

When you look me in the eyes

I catch a glimpse of heaven

I find my paradise

When you look me in the eyes

 

© JONAS BROTHERS PUBLISHING LLC; SONY/ATV SONGS LLC;

 

JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ

 

I know… I know. It’s like no one of Jonas Brothers’ fans don’t know this song and I ain’t just know this song today. I knew it around a year ago, but unfortunately I have no interest with them at all at that time. And today I just feel like to post its lyrics here. What? No, no. I’m not in love, never been even once. Not an abnormal, just keeping my heart locked and walled by the icewall… not a firewall, to let me burning up! 😛 Enjoy the song. Oh yeah. Since lately copyright infringement became very strict, I won’t put the link on here. Message me and I’ll give you my Box.net account link address directly. 🙂

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “JB Fever… still

  1. yuuras says:

    haha…still JB mode? 😛
    btw,
    nice pic….*shida ambik pic ni ye*

Leave a Reply

